高科技

概述

科技公司正面临着数字革命的新挑战。不论是新型数字支付模式的不确定性,还是来自新竞争对手的压力、安全问题和脱媒趋势,都迫使现今的领先科技公司寻找吸引客户的新方式。

凭借科技生态系统内各个领域数百个项目的积累,艾意凯咨询(L.E.K.Consulting)为科技产业的所有客户提供咨询服务。我们为企业和私募股权公司提供服务,综合自身商业知识和技术决策者资源,从客户角度出发,制定出具有影响力的战略。

我们服务客户的经验涵盖了各大产品和服务领域,包括硬件、软件、技术服务、组件、电子商务/数字化领域,还包含有意向科技领域投资的私募股权基金。

我们在制定增长型战略、交易支持和运营改善方面开展了众多项目。在我们的建议下,客户成功地在充满不确定因素的市场中实现了利润增长并保持竞争力。

我们服务的代表业务领域包括:

  • 消费类电子产品我们在消费者技术领域的项目侧重于市场进入/创造需求、了解消费者以及交易支持等。我们提供的咨询服务涵盖了共享经济应用程序、消费者电子产品、互联网门户、移动视频/基于互联网的应用服务 (OTT) 和广告技术。
  • 企业应用软件这方面的投资越来越多地放在对原有平台进行现代化改造以及将应用迁移到云端上。我们为有意向以下领域投资的客户提供咨询服务:工作流程自动化、协作、人力资源管理、医疗保健信息技术、商务智能、客户关系管理 (CRM) 和企业资源规划 (ERP) 软件。
  • IT 服务:在服务变得日益重要的背景下,我们为那些想要利用新兴市场趋势、了解市场动态或预测竞争行为来寻求发展的客户提供咨询服务。
  • 技术基础设施针对那些寻求向员工、合作伙伴和/或客户交付优化的IT解决方案和服务的企业,我们提供咨询服务,包括网络性能管理、网络安全、数据完整性、通信、视频会议、服务/人员配置、数据中心和物联网等。
  • 电信:我们的电信业务涵盖企业和业务部门的各类战略问题,包括企业战略、战术性业务规划、新商业经济、为股东创造更高价值、并购、许可、合资、运营、降低成本、初创企业以及许多其他领域。我们在通信领域的客户遍布全球,包括服务和网络基础设施领域的多家领导企业。
展开

Overview

Technology firms are facing new challenges with navigating through the digital revolution. From facing the uncertainty of new digital payment models to headwinds from new competitors, security concerns and disintermediation, today’s leading technology players must find new ways to engage with customers.

With hundreds of projects in each part of the ecosystem, L.E.K. Consulting advises clients in all areas of technology. We serve both corporate and private equity firms, synthesizing our commercial knowledge, access to technology decision-makers, and client perspectives to develop strategies that make an impact.

Our experience covers a diverse range of product and service segments, including companies across hardware, software, services, components, ecommerce/digital as well as private equity investors considering investments in the technology space.

We have conducted numerous projects across growth strategy development, transaction support and operations improvement. As a result, clients are able to grow profits and remain competitive amid market uncertainty.

Some of our practice areas include:

  • Consumer electronics: Our consumer technology practice spans projects focused on go-to-market/demand generation, understanding customers and transaction services. We advise clients on matters including sharing economy apps, consumer electronics, internet portals, mobile video/OTT and ad tech.
  • Enterprise application software: Spending on enterprise application software is increasingly being put toward modernizing legacy platforms and transitioning applications to the cloud. We advise clients considering investments in areas including workflow automation, collaboration, human resource management, healthcare IT, business intelligence, CRM and ERP software.
  • IT services: As services increase in importance, we advise clients seeking to grow through taking advantage of emerging market trends, understanding market dynamics or anticipating competitive actions.
  • Technology infrastructure: We advise clients seeking to optimize the delivery of IT solutions and services to employees, partners and/or customers, including network performance management, network security, data integrity, communications, video conferencing, services/staffing, data centers and the Internet of Things.
  • Telecommunications: Our telecommunications engagements span a diverse range of corporate and business unit strategic issues including corporate strategy, tactical business planning, new business economics, improving shareholder value, mergers and acquisitions, licensing, joint ventures, operations, cost reductions, startups, and many other areas. Our communications clients are global and include industry leaders in both the service and network infrastructure segments.
Read More

Related Insights

How do we help clients achieve high-impact results?

Learn about how we can help you with your Technology needs.