私募股权

概述

私募股权基金需要从咨询伙伴那里得到什么?增加信心、降低风险、方便获取深刻见解和专家意见,这些都是为了获得积极的结果,即成功的竞标、切实可行的发展计划、以及最大化退出收益。

 

30年来,艾意凯咨询一直与私募股权基金合作,在整个交易周期中提供全面支持。我们提供的支持服务包括识别有吸引力的公司、商业尽职调查、投资组合价值增长以及退出支持。如今,我们已是为私募股权基金提供专业服务且规模最大、经验最丰富的战略咨询公司之一。

 

Private-Equity_web_0.PNG

我们与私募股权基金的合作基于我们在商业战略咨询和业绩改进方面的专业经验、全球影响力以及深厚的行业知识。我们提供前瞻性的战略洞察力,一心一意帮助客户获得丰厚的投资回报。

 

私募股权基金通常需要在短时间内快速完成项目,而我们能够在瞬息万变的市场条件下始终如一地提供有力的、经过深入分析的洞见,这使得我们有别于其他咨询顾问。

 

不论是数十亿美元的交易,还是中级市场或成长型资本投资,我们都以与伦比的快速响应提供交易支持。我们与大量私募股权客户合作,他们告诉我们,他们看重的是我们在相关行业的战略工作经验,熟谙世界各地其他相关市场,以及在此基础上形成的快速提供见解的能力。

 

世界各地的私募股权基金每年都会聘请艾意凯咨询公司完成400多个项目,这丰富了我们的经验,我们的私募股权基金客户,以及他们的投资者、融资方和管理团队也从中获益。

 

实践领域

 

  • 商业尽职调查
  • 投资组合的价值提升
  • 卖方尽职调查
展开

Private Equity Consulting

What does private equity (PE) need from a consulting partner? Increased confidence, reduced risk, easy access to insights and experts, all in support of positive outcomes — successful bids, tangible growth plans and maximizing returns on exit.

For three decades, L.E.K. Consulting has worked alongside our private equity clients to provide comprehensive support across the full transaction cycle. Our support ranges from identifying attractive companies to commercial due diligence, portfolio company value growth and exit support. Today we are one of the largest and most experienced strategy consulting firms serving private equity firms.

Private-Equity_web_0.PNG

Our work with PE draws on our expertise in business strategy consulting, performance improvement advice, global reach and deep industry knowledge. We deliver forward-looking strategic insights with the singular aim of helping clients achieve superior investment returns.

Private equity firms typically require fast turnaround in short timeframes, and our ability to consistently deliver robust, analytically informed insights in fast-moving market conditions sets us apart from other consulting firms.

Our transaction support includes exceptional responsiveness and support across a range of transactions from multibillion dollar deals to mid-market and growth capital investments. We work with a wide range of PE clients and they tell us that they value our ability to provide rapid access to insights based our experience in strategy work in the relevant industry and perspective from other related markets around the world.

Private equity firms across the world engage L.E.K. Consulting on more than 400 projects each year, providing us with experience that benefits not only our private equity clients, but their investors, financing sources and management teams.

Read More

Related Insights

How do we help clients achieve high-impact results?

Learn about how we can help you with your Private Equity needs.