数字化

数字化革命正在超越简单的电子商务,重塑商业模式,颠覆整个行业。而变化的速度只会不断加快。随着机器人技术、人工智能和物联网逐渐成为主流,商业领袖早已迎来了下一个技术阶段。

要抓住数字化机遇并规避数字化带来的威胁,企业必须从了解数字化开始而非停留在猜测阶段。成功的企业会对数字化机遇进行评估,然后分三个步骤采取行动:数字化准备度、数字化战略和数字化转型。

数字化准备度

为应对数字化浪潮做好准备。通过项目,企业将会更深入地了解自身数字化能力和数字产品的现状,以及当前和未来的数字化需求,和从数字化战略和转型中获得全部价值的能力。

数字化战略

识别并制定计划应对数字化挑战。企业将会获得与顾客更紧密的契合,对数字化渠道产生更大影响,并证明目标切实可行。此外,企业还将获得一种系统化方法,用来决定对数字技术投资的优先次序,以满足客户需求、增加收益、提高企业业绩。

数字化转型

使您的企业现代化,迎接数字化时代。这样做的好处包括显著提升客户服务、新产品和服务、减少与客户互动中的摩擦,以及针对每位客户独一无二的购买体验。另一个好处是:提高数字化投资的回报。

艾意凯咨询可以帮助企业更好地了解所处的数字世界,并使之成为企业的核心维度之一。

展开

世界主要行业深入的市场经验带来了可行的见解。

The digital revolution is reaching beyond simple ecommerce to recast business models and turn entire industries upside down. And the pace of change is only picking up. Already, business leaders are confronting the next phase of technology as robotics, artificial intelligence and the Internet of Things make their way into the mainstream.

To capitalize on digital opportunities and avoid its threats, businesses must proceed from knowledge — not guesswork. Successful businesses assess and then act on digital opportunities in three tranches: digital readiness, digital strategy and digital transformation.

Digital Readiness

Prepare your business for digital change. The result will be an improved understanding of where your digital capabilities and offerings stand today. You’ll also get a sense of your current and future digital needs, plus an ability to get the full value from digital strategies and tactics.

Digital Strategy

Identify and plan for digital disruption. You’ll acquire greater engagement with your customers and influence on digital channels along with the evidence that your goals are realistically achievable. In addition, you’ll gain a systemic way to prioritize investments in digital technology so that it meets customer needs, drives revenue and improves business performance.

Digital Transformation

Modernize your business for the digital age. Benefits include materially improved customer service, new products and services, reduced friction in customer interactions, and a purchase experience that’s unique to each customer. Another payoff: a higher return on digital investments. 

L.E.K. can help you better understand the digital world in which you operate and make it a core dimension of your business.

Read More

Related Insights

Actionable insights borne out of deep, in-market experience in the world’s major industries.

Learn about how we can help you with your Big Data & Analytics needs.