高级分析和大数据

将数据作为战略资产有助于作出更好的决策、预测商业结果,和建立更智能的企业。艾意凯咨询为各种企业和组织提供使用内部和外部数据分析和模拟商业事件的有效方法。我们利用丰富的战略和行业经验,并结合高级分析能力来实现这一点。重点在于发展出一套扎根于所在行业、利用数据科学解决商业难题的常识性方法。

服务括:

商业决策支持

针对棘手的商业问题,提供基于数据的建议。我们的客户将会更好地理解业务和市场变化,洞察商机所在,哪些干预措施真正会起作用,提高应对市场变化和不断演变的客户需求的能力。

分析和数据战略

制定一个利用数据和分析最大化商机的战略。强大的战略可以助力企业在关键的商业和业绩问题上达成一致。由数据分析和大数据指引的商机会赋予企业更清晰的理解和更大的信心。这都将加速企业开发新的或改良的产品和服务,以及更有效、更高效运营。

高级分析实现

自行运行定制分析方法。我们的高级分析工具包包括已证实可在企业特定的商业环境中运行模型和数据集。在企业的团队成员成为先进工具包的熟练用户后,企业将获得充分发掘数据以获取洞见的能力。企业还可以更高效地实现分析目标,在企业内部推广倡导使用高级分析系统和工具,并减轻新兴人工智能技术对业务造成的干扰。

将数据转化为现实世界的见解, 加入下一波的增长浪潮吧。

展开

世界主要行业深入的市场经验带来了可行的见解。

Advanced Analytics & Big Data

Leveraging data as a strategic asset can help make better decisions, forecast business outcomes and build a smarter enterprise. L.E.K. provides organizations with effective ways to analyze and model business events using internal and external data. We do so by applying advanced analytics capabilities through the lens of our extensive strategy and industry experience. The upshot is a common-sense approach to solving hard business problems with data science that’s firmly grounded in your industry.

Services include:

Commercial decision support

Get data-driven answers to your toughest business questions. You’ll end up with an improved understanding of your business and market dynamics, knowledge of where the opportunities are and what interventions are really working, increasing the ability to respond to market shifts and evolving customer needs.

Analytics and data strategy

Create a strategy to maximize the opportunities to apply data and analytics to your business. A robust strategy helps you gain consensus on key commercial issues and performance questions. You’ll benefit from a much clearer understanding and greater confidence in seizing the new opportunities created by data analytics and big data. This will accelerate your progress in developing new, improved products and services, as well as operating more efficiently and effectively.

Advanced analytics enablement

Run custom-built analytics on your own. Our advanced analytics toolkit includes models and data sets that are tested and proven to work in your specific commercial setting. You’ll acquire an ability to exploit data and create insights as your team members become highly capable users of a leading edge toolkit. You’ll also reach your analytics goals more efficiently, see higher adoption of your advanced analytics systems and tools and mitigate the disruption of emerging artificial intelligence technologies.

Join the next wave of growth with real-world insights that bring your data to life.

Read More

Related Insights

Actionable insights borne out of deep, in-market experience in the world’s major industries.

Learn about how we can help you with your Advanced Analytics & Big Data needs.