L.E.K.注重企业公民责任,对社区乃至世界做出了积极的贡献。

我们积极地通过志愿者活动、捐款以及公益性咨询服务为社区提供支持,全球的分公司和员工也为不同组织提供支持,涉及的地区包括:

Mind logo

Mind社区组织

伦敦

Mind是L.E.K.伦敦分公司在2018年通过筹款以及其他社区活动所选择支持的两个社区组织之一。Mind组织致力于为心理健康出现问题的人提供建议和支持,陪伴心理疾病患者渡过难关。

官方网站

The Cara Program

Cara计划

芝加哥

Cara计划是芝加哥的一个非营利性组织,致力于为无家可归人士和贫困人士提供就业培训和工作安排。L.E.K.芝加哥分公司每年都会通过各种筹款和社区活动为Cara筹集资金。

官方网站

CereCare Wellness Center

致康儿童康健园

中国

L.E.K.中国合伙人与致康儿童康健园展开了合作,致康儿童康健园是上海的一家的非营利的专门针对脑瘫儿童的教育和康复治疗组织。除了志愿者服务,L.E.K.的筹款团队还为该组织筹集了大笔资金。

官方网站

Grow Movement

Grow Movement行动

伦敦

L.E.K.伦敦分公司的员工志愿与Grow Movement行动,联合英国的其他商业专家,为乌干达、卢旺达和马拉维的东非企业家进行创业指导,L.E.K.的志愿者主要为参与Grow Movement行动的这些企业的成长计划提供建议。

官方网站

Hope Street

Hope Street社区中心

悉尼

L.E.K.悉尼分公司自2010年以来就与Hope Street达成了合作伙伴关系,共同为有需要的人提供支持。Hope Street是一个社区中心,致力于为无家可归、药物成瘾、患有心理健康以及寻求法律援助的人提供帮助,包括募捐、员工捐赠、志愿者服务以及每年的圣诞礼物包装工作。

官方网站

Inspire

Inspire咨询公司

美国

Inspire是美国一家志愿者运营的非营利咨询公司,致力于为九个城市的学校和针对青少年的非营利组织的领导人提供战略思考和务实分析。

L.E.K.和Inspire组成的团队从2004年开始为各类非营利组织提供服务,我们的客户大至全国性家非营利组织,小至社区组织,具体包括学区、青年刊物、食品室、特殊教育学校和奖学金基金会等。服务内容也各不相同,主要包括运营提升、长期战略制定和项目扩展。L.E.K.在美国的所有办公室都与Inspire展开了合作。

官方网站

Kokoda Track Foundation

Kokoda Track基金会

悉尼

L.E.K.悉尼分公司的社区关系委员会会定期完成公益项目,包括最近为Kokoda Track基金会评估其过去的绩效和现有的治理,并为其制定了五年战略和针对性的实施计划。

官方网站

Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

纪念斯隆凯特琳癌症中心

旧金山

L.E.K.旧金山分公司参加了由Equinox健身房举办的年度室内自行车活动。该活动的目的是为纪念斯隆凯特琳癌症中心的罕见癌症研究筹集资金。

官方网站

New York Cares

纽约关怀组织

纽约

L.E.K.纽约分公司通过捐赠全新或半新衣物来支持纽约关怀组织一年一度的外套捐赠活动,活动中的外套将分发给纽约地区无家可归的男性、女性、儿童、贫困工人和有需要的老年人。

官方网站

Pan-Mass Challenge for Dana-Farber

泛马萨诸塞州自行车挑战赛为丹娜法伯癌症研究所捐赠善款

波士顿

泛马萨诸塞州自行车挑战赛(PMC)每年会在马萨诸塞州举行163英里自行车马拉松活动,为丹娜法伯癌症研究所筹集资金,帮助其进行癌症研究和治疗。自1980年成立以来,泛马萨诸塞州自行车挑战赛一直致力于为丹娜法伯癌症研究所的医生和研究人员提供癌症研究所需的资源。

L.E.K.波士顿分公司从2007年开始组建自行车车队,每年都会克服恶劣的天气和骑行环境完成比赛。L.E.K.的团队已经通过这种方式为丹娜法伯癌症研究所筹集了将近120万美元。

官方网站

Les Restos du Coeur logo

爱心餐厅协会(Les Restos du Coeur)

巴黎

L.E.K.巴黎分公司成立了一个社区服务团队,与爱心餐厅协会展开合作,在地区与全国范围内通过参与圣诞礼物包装或其他公益项目筹集资金。

官方网站

Royal Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals (RSPCA)

皇家防止虐待动物协会(RSPCA)

悉尼

L.E.K.悉尼分公司与皇家防止虐待动物协会(RSPCA)新南威尔士分会举行了联合战略研讨会,以解决该组织所面临的关键战略问题,提供的支持包括:实时数据分析、研究和战略分析技能培训。

官方网站

St. Mary’s House of Welcome

圣玛丽欢迎之家(St. Mary’s House of Welcome)

墨尔本

圣玛丽欢迎之家致力于为居住在墨尔本边缘的被排斥者提供住房和支持,L.E.K.分公司帮助其制定筹款方案,解决了严重的资金问题,并通过员工捐赠和持续的物品捐赠为该组织提供了支持。

官方网站

Riding for the Disabled Association logo

残障者马术协会

伦敦

残障者马术协会(RDA)致力于为残障人士提供支持,通过组织骑马、辅助马车乘坐以及其他马术活动为所有年龄段的残障人士提供治疗,并为他们带来成就感和愉悦感。2018年,L.E.K.伦敦分公司通过一系列筹款活动为RDA筹集了资金。

官方网站

Let's make an impact. Are you ready?

See where you can make an impact

Start here, go everywhere

View L.E.K. recruiting videos

We recognize our responsibility to local communities and the world at large. Citizenship counts.

We actively support our communities with volunteer efforts, financial contributions and pro bono consulting work. Our offices and staff around the world support a number of organizations. Here are a few of the many places where our staff get involved:

Mind logo

Mind

London

Mind is one of two community organizations L.E.K. London has chosen to support in 2018 through fundraising and other community activities. Mind gives advice and support to empower anyone experiencing a mental health problem, ensuring no-one has to face mental health issues alone. 

View Official Website >

The Cara Program

The Cara Program

Chicago

The Cara Program is a Chicago non-profit focused on job training and placement for the homeless and poverty-stricken. L.E.K. Chicago raises money every year for Cara through a variety of fundraising and community events.

View Official Website >

CereCare Wellness Center

CereCare Wellness Center

China

L.E.K. China partners with the CereCare Wellness Center, a Shanghai non-profit education and therapy center for children with cerebral palsy. In addition to providing volunteering support, L.E.K. team fundraising has raised significant funds for CereCare.

View Official Website >

Grow Movement

Grow Movement

London

L.E.K. London staff volunteer with Grow Movement, which partners U.K.-based business professionals as mentors with East African entrepreneurs in Uganda, Rwanda and Malawi. Volunteers advise Grow Movement organizations on their growth plans.

View Official Website >

Hope Street

Hope Street

Sydney

Since 2010, L.E.K. Sydney has partnered with Hope Street, a community center that assists people in need, many who are living with homelessness, addiction, mental health and legal issues. Our contributions have included fundraising and workplace giving and volunteering, including our annual Christmas hamper packing.

View Official Website >

Inspire

Inspire

United States

Inspire is a volunteer-run U.S.-wide non-profit consulting firm that brings strategic thinking and results-oriented analysis to the leaders of schools and youth-focused non-profits in nine cities.

Since 2004, the L.E.K. Inspire group has served clients across the non-profit spectrum, from national non-profits to small community organizations. Our clients have included school districts, youth publications, food pantries, special education schools and scholarship foundations, among many others. Our cases have been similarly varied, focusing on operational improvement, long-term strategy development and program expansion. All of our U.S. offices support Inspire.

View Official Website Site >

Kokoda Track Foundation

Kokoda Track Foundation

Sydney

L.E.K. Sydney’s community engagement committee regularly completes pro bono projects, including a recent initiative for the Kokoda Track Foundation (KTF) to review its past performance and existing governance, formulate a five-year strategy and develop a supporting implementation plan.

View Official Website >

Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

San Francisco

L.E.K. San Francisco participates in an annual indoor cycling event hosted by the Equinox Gym. The event raises money for rare cancer research at Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center.

View Official Website >

New York Cares

New York Cares

New York

L.E.K. New York supports New York Cares’ annual coat drive by donating new or gently worn coats that are then distributed to homeless men, women and children, the working poor and at-risk senior citizens across the New York City area.

View Official Website >

Pan-Mass Challenge for Dana-Farber

Pan-Mass Challenge for Dana-Farber

Boston

The Pan-Mass Challenge (PMC) raises money for life-saving cancer research and treatment at Dana-Farber Cancer Institute through an annual 163-mile bike-a-thon across Massachusetts. Since its founding in 1980, the PMC's hope and aspiration is to provide Dana-Farber's doctors and researchers with the necessary resources to discover cures for all cancers.

L.E.K Boston has fielded a team of cyclists since 2007, successfully battling heat, rain and steep hills to complete the ride each year. In the process the team has raised nearly $1.2 million for the fight against cancer.

View Official Website >

Les Restos du Coeur logo

Les Restos du Coeur

Paris

L.E.K. Paris has created a community service team working with “Les Restos du Coeur” on local and national projects to raise funds through projects like a Christmas gift wrapping operation, or through pro bono work.

View Official Website >

Royal Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals (RSPCA)

Royal Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals (RSPCA)

Sydney

L.E.K. Sydney held a collaborative strategy workshop with the New South Wales chapter of The Royal Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals (RSPCA) to solve some critical strategic problems facing their organization. Activities included live data analysis, research and strategic analysis skills training.

View Official Website >

St. Mary’s House of Welcome

St. Mary’s House of Welcome

Melbourne

L.E.K. Melbourne supports St. Mary's House of Welcome, a not-for-profit that provides housing and support services to excluded people living in Melbourne's fringes. We have helped to develop fundraising initiatives that address serious funding issues, and supported the organization through workplace giving and the ongoing donation of goods.

View Official Website >

Riding for the Disabled Association logo

Riding for the Disabled Association

London

Riding for the Disabled Association (RDA) provides therapy, achievement and enjoyment to people of all ages and disabilities in the UK by organizing horse-riding, assisted carriage-riding and other equestrian activities. The L.E.K. London office will be raising money for RDA through a number of fundraising initiatives in 2018. 

View Official Website >

Let's Make An Impact. Are You Ready?

See Where You Can Make an Impact

See the World While Helping to Shape It

Start Here, Go Everywhere

View L.E.K. Recruiting Videos