在艾意凯咨询,我们热衷于帮助客户取得实际成果,并产生实质性的影响。公司创建于1983年,并以三位合伙人的名字命名:James Lawrence、Iain Evans和Richard Koch,因此名为 L.E.K.(艾意凯)。  

如今,艾意凯已经发展成为一家全球性的战略咨询公司,客户和影响力遍布美洲、欧洲和亚太地区。Iain Evans担任公司的全球董事长,Stuart Jackson担任全球管理合伙人。我们旨在针对客户最为紧迫的商业挑战——他们中的许多都面临着前所未有的行业变化和颠覆,以及客户需要一个新的视角之时,提供咨询服务。

我们一贯的目标是帮助客户取得成功。我们采用新的方法研究挑战,以产生突破性的见解,并提供新的解决方案。我们采用公正的、基于事实的严谨的方法,为客户提供有影响力的见解,揭示商业真理。

无论是全球制药公司需要评估开发疾病新疗法的战略,还是航空公司在放松管制且极具挑战的行业中寻找新的收入来源,抑或是全球鞋业公司重新进行品牌定位,客户均依靠艾意凯咨询帮助他们迎接最艰难的挑战,并抓住最大机遇。我们方法的特点是:深厚的行业专长、严谨的分析以及将洞见转化为行动的能力。

At L.E.K. Consulting, we are passionate about helping our clients achieve practical results with real impact. The company was founded in 1983 and named after three partners: James Lawrence, Iain Evans and Richard Koch — hence the name L.E.K. 

Today, L.E.K. is a global strategy consulting firm with clients and presence in the Americas, Europe and Asia-Pacific. Iain Evans acts as the firm’s Global Chairman and Stuart Jackson as Global Managing Partner. We are in the business of advising clients — many of which are facing unprecedented change and disruption in their industries, and need a fresh perspective — on their most pressing business challenges.

Our ongoing aim is to help clients succeed. We examine these challenges in new ways to produce breakthrough insights and deliver new solutions. We deliver insights with impact for our clients using our unbiased, fact-based, rigorous approach to uncover business truths.

Whether it’s a global pharmaceutical company evaluating its strategy to develop new cures for diseases, an airline seeking new revenue sources in a challenging deregulated industry or a global footwear company repositioning its brands, our clients rely on L.E.K. to help them meet their toughest challenges and take advantage of their biggest opportunities. Our deep industry expertise, analytical rigor and the knowledge that it takes to turn insights into action are the hallmarks of our approach.